Waupaca Curling Club banner

Waupaca Curling Club

Waupaca Men's Beerfest Bonspiel

The last weekend in January, Waupaca brings in the beer and the food for the annual Waupaca Men's Beerfest Bonspiel.  Featuring lots of local beers on tap and bottles, including a tasting by Waupaca's homebrew club.  Throw in two breweries within a half mile, lots of great good and 24 curling teams and you've got our Beerfest!

Register for the 2020 Waupaca Men's Beerfest Bonspiel

January 24, 25 & 26 2020 


2019 Waupaca Men's Beerfest Bonspiel Winners

1st Event Winners

1st Event Winners

Winners (seated) - Anderson Rink, Steven's Point.  Doug Anderson (skip), Matt Davis (Vice), Justin Anderson (Second), Scott Koth (Lead)

Runners Up (standing) - Kubisiak Rink, Tri City.  Steve Kubisiak (skip), Wes Duberstein (Vice), Zach Hanke (Second), T. Mitacek (Lead) 


2nd Event Winners

Winners (seated) - Okray Rink, Stevens Point.  Tom Okray (skip), Bill Rudahl (Vice), Justin Adamski (Second), Dan Sankey (Lead)

Runners Up (standing) - Destache Rink, Green Bay.  Dave Destache (skip), Joe Herm (Vice), Casey Hawkinson (Second), Shannon Smith (Lead) 



3rd Event Winners

Winners (seated) - Gedelman Rink, Milwaukee.  Frank Gedelman (skip), Brian MacGillis (vice), Andy Krueger (second), Brendan McCarthy (lead)

Runners Up (standing) - C. Dunn Rink, Appleton.  Cullen Dunn (skip), Dylan James (vice), Kevin Altreuter (second), Tim Bickmore (lead)


4th Event Winners

2019 4th Event WinnersWinners (seated) - Schommer Rink, Appleton.  Kevin Schommer (skip), Pete Quella (vice), Jeff Trzebiatowski (second), Dave Koening (lead)

Runners Up (standing) - Schrank Rink, Green Bay.  Tom Schrank (skip), Jeremy Jansen (vice), Jim Johnson (second), Brian McWilliams (lead) 

Copyright © , Waupaca Curling Club , All rights reserved.
Website powered by Curling Manager